Bruno Fernandes
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Neena Ali
Associate Vice President, University Controller

Donna Ginter
Associate Vice President, Procure-to-Pay

Karen Zinn
Associate Vice President, Real Estate

Seth Weinshel
Associate Vice President, Business Services

Giulliano Camargos
Assistant Vice President, Treasury and Risk Management

Juli Seaman
Assistant Controller

Sonia Singh
Managing Director, Student Accounts Office, Tax Department & Special Projects

Jeff Pearson
Director, Financial Systems & Solutions

Tania Wadhawan
Director, Grants & Contracts Accounting Services

Uyanga Yondontsoo
Tax Director

Jennifer O'Quinn
Director, Student Accounts Office

Lauren Bain
Director, Financial Reporting and Analysis

Cassandra West
Director, University Accounting Operations

Leslie Zito
Director, Accounting & External Reporting